Montana Metal #10

Originally aired on April 3, 2014

Brought to you by The Mistresses of Mayhem!

This episode features:

  • Universal Choke Sign
  • Uncommon Evolution
  • Killin Kane
  • KaNcErUs
  • Loin Hammer
  • Arctodus
  • MIP
  • Salmonrape
  • Truth Lies in Secrets
  • Undun
  • Walking Corpse Syndrome

Try one of the following players or the direct download link at the bottom.

Click here to download